We hate to see you go! If something isn't working correctly, please contact Support . We can help!
If you still want to cancel, you can turn off auto-renew in your settings.
1. Click on "Settings" in the bottom left.
2. Here you’ll see your current plan, your payment method, and section that says Renewal Options. Click the red button that says Cancel Membership.
3. This will take you to your Membership & Payment screen. Here you’ll have the option to keep your yearly membership, switch to a monthly plan, or disable auto-renew.
4. Click “Yes, disable auto-renew” at the bottom.
*After you turn off auto-renew, you’ll still have access to the EveryDollar Plus features for the rest of the 15-day trial, but you won’t be billed when the trial is over. On the Settings page, you can see when your EveryDollar Plus membership is set to expire. And if you decide to sign up for EveryDollar Plus in the future, you can do that right there as well!