It's very rare, but sometimes you might receive the same transaction from your bank multiple times. It happens when the bank clears a transaction and sends it to us, then changes something on it (maybe a filing number or some other small detail in their system) and sends it to us again as a "new" transaction.
We totally get how frustrating that can be, so we've made it easy to identify transactions that we believe are duplicates. If you see an orange arrow icon, that's a sign that the transaction is duplicated. In that case, there are two scenarios:
1. If you've already tracked one of them, the tracked transaction will be greyed out with a budget item assigned. So it's fine to delete all of the visible duplicates.
2. If you haven't tracked any of the duplicates, you can just delete all but one.
If you tap on a transaction that has been marked as a duplicate, you'll see a transaction detail view. This "Transaction Detail" view also shows that it looks like a duplicate. Just be sure you haven't actually spent the same amount twice at the same place before deleting.