To fully customize your budget, you can delete any of the "Budget Groups" (except the "Debt Group), rename existing groups, and add new groups.
1. To delete a group, first click on the name of the budget group you'd like to delete.
2. Once you click on the budget group name, you should see a "Delete Group" option to the right.
3. Click "Delete Group", and a confirmation box will pop up to confirm. Click "Yes, Delete" and the budget group will be deleted.
*Note: Any budget items inside the budget group will also be deleted, and any tracked transactions will revert to "New."